25th Anniversary Day #3- 2021 Superyacht Cup Palma

A final day of sublime sailing conditions brought the Superyacht Cup Palma’s landmark 25th anniversary regatta to a close on Saturday with a first time entrant stealing the headlines.

Ravenger takes the overall 2021 Superyacht Cup title while Nilaya was Class A winner, and Ravenger Class B winner.

Coursemaster Autopilot
Listings Added
West System 3
M.O.S.S Australia
Nav at Home
Lagoon 51