Sydney Hobart: Two-Handed Division film

For the first time in race history, crews of two competed in the 2021 Rolex Sydney Hobart Yacht Race.

There were 17 starters in the inaugural Two-Handed Division, with 10 boats navigating the tricky conditions to complete one of the great challenges in ocean sailing.

Jules Hall and Jan Scholten etched their names into the record books, winning overall honours on Hall’s J/99, Disko Trooper_Contender Sailcloth.


Pantaenius Sailing
Sun Odyssey 380
West Systems 2
Pantaenius Sailing
Coral Sea Marina Resort
West System 3