Manly 16ft Skiff Club Centenary Presentation night

It was a Night of Stars as the sailors and volunteers of Manly 16Ft Skiff celebrated the season and winners of the Club Championships in the Centenary Year.

It has been a memorable year at the club and it was only fitting that the annual presentation night was a formal event and the guests were walked the red carpet before the winners were honoured.

New Club Commodore Malcolm Page presented the championship awards

The Centenary 16ft Skiff Club Champions is Moonen Yachts skippered by Daniel Turner and crewed with Angus Williams and Matt Stenta

The Centenary 13ft Skiff Club Champions is Ebix skippered by Jemma Hopkins and Crewed by James Hopkins

Club President Rolf Cohen presented the John Tierney award to Tyler Dransfield and Red Pumps Red Crew Chris Williams and Jackson Cranfield. This award is for the most improved or outstanding achievement. Tyler is the youngest skipper to have every won the NSW State Title.

Sally Darmanin

Jeanneau JY60
M.O.S.S Australia
NAV at Home
M.O.S.S Australia
Race Yachts